Hello everyone, well today was interesting needless to say. I really wasn't scared or anything since I had been through this before. I had to take a pregnancy test, just like last time. I'm not, anyway, they called me back and stuck an IV in my arm and I had to wait for the MRI tech to come out to get me. All the time my daddy is out in the parking lot waiting for me to get done. The first half was without the contrast stuff and the second half he took this big syringe and and shot this stuff into the IV and it was long after that it was over with.
After that my daddy and I had breakfast and I did a little shopping and went home. I took a good nap and woke up just before it was time to get the kids off the bus.
Thanks for reading; God Bless
No comments:
Post a Comment